Holiday Hours

Office closures do not affect the TWIA 24/7 Claims Call Center. The Claims Call Center can be contacted every day of the year at 800-788-8247, option 1.

The TWIA offices in Austin are closed for business on the following days in 2018:

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23 - Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve

 

The TWIA offices in Austin are closed for business on the following days in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1 – New Years Days

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 – Day After Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day