Scheduled Systems Maintenance

To ensure our systems remain in good condition and are best able to serve agents and policyholders, we perform routine after-hours maintenance a few times each month.

TWIA Agent Portal, TFPA Agent Gateway, and Claims Center will be unavailable:

    • Saturday, August 14, 2021, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, August 21, 2021, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday, August 25, 2021, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, September 18, 2021, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday, September 22, 2021, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, October 16, 2021, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday, November 17, 2021, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, November 20, 2021, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday, December 15, 2021, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, December 18, 2021, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

All times are CST (Central Standard Time). Dates and times are subject to change. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact agentservices@twia.org.