Link
TWIA Logo Menu

To ensure our systems remain in good condition and are best able to serve agents and policyholders, we perform routine after-hours maintenance a few times each month.

TWIA Agent Portals, TFPA Agent Gateway Portal, and Claims Center will be unavailable:

  • Saturday, June 15, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024, from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 21, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

All times are CST (Central Standard Time). Dates and times are subject to change.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact agentservices@twia.org.

Due to system maintenance, the Agent and Policyholder Portals will be unavailable Saturday, June 15, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Click here to view all scheduled maintenance.

X

Effective Friday, May 17, 2024, TWIA has stopped automatically renewing commercial policies as authorized by legislation passed last year.

X
Skip to content